BUY CD $12.95
BUY MP3 $4.99



Kazzrie Jaxen (Liz Gorrill), piano
Andy Fite, guitar and voice

1. Hi
2. All the Things You Are
3. Maybe Angry
4. Grieving
5. Phantasmagoria
6. Out of Nowhere
7. Into Wishin'
8. At the Dance
9. Unbearable Longing
10. Sudden Clarity
11. All of Me
12. Magical
13. Lovin' This Thing Called Love


An impressive series of duets that deal in complex harmonies, intricate interplay, and consummate musicianship. But it's not just empty technique. Their improvisations are laced with humor and warmth.
— R. Lannappolo, Option

This New York duo's adventure is a happy and successful one.  A lot of conventions and rules are broken.  An intense, harmonically challenging session.
— Lois Moody, The Ottawa Citizen

An exceptional recording ... a perfect duo that hopefully will appear on record more frequently.
— Tim Smith, Cadence Magazine