BUY CD $12.95
BUY MP3 $4.99

In Motion


Crothers/Popkin Quartet

Connie Crothers, piano
Lenny Popkin, tenor saxophone
Carol Tristano, drums
Cameron Brown, bass

1. Dancing Red
2. In Motion
3. Emergence
4. Quartet Jam
5. Burst!
6. Belgian Ballad
7. Four-Way
8. Blues for Rob
9. Studio 6
10. C.B., C.T., C.C. and L.P.


Named one of the top 50 compact discs of 1992 by Jazz Magazine (France)

A group with a well developed sense of how to take past influences and innovations toward new horizons.
— Lois Moody, The Ottawa Citizen