This CD must be ordered directly from

Everybody Got Happy


Andy Fite, guitar and voice
Red Mitchell, bass and voice

1. Out Of Nowhere
2. What Is This Thing Called Love
3. Body and Soul
4. C Jam Blues
5. My Melancholy Baby
6. How Deep Is the Ocean
7. All of Me
8. Lover Man (Oh Where Can You Be?)

Recorded live at Jazzklubb Fasching, Stockholm, Sweden


Andy Fite plays guitar like nobody else. Long logical phrases and an unerring time feeling, but above all a fresh stream from an unmistakably original melodic source.
— Bjarne Moelv, Folket, Sweden


Fite is positively ebullient ... has a distinctive sound ... Mitchell is a delight ... Mark this tribute to the joys of spontaneous creation down as one of the most accurately titled recordings ever. Recommended.
— David Dupont, Cadence Magazine