BUY CD $12.95
BUY MP3 $4.99

Just for the Joy of It


Bob Casanova, voice
Connie Crothers, piano

1. You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
2. Loverman
3. When You're Smiling
4. These Foolish Things
5. Out of Nowhere
6. Lament
7. Willow Weep for Me
8. I'll Remember April
9. Wild Is the Wind

Spontaneous Suite
10. Being There
11. Loving
12. Creation

Recorded July 1996 and February 1997, New York NY


Casanova and Crothers have created a moving album that weds an atypical vocal style with creative piano improvisations. It was a treat to hear. They achieve a whole new level of originality.
— Frank Rubolino, Cadence Magazine