BUY CD $12.95
BUY MP3 $4.99

Live at The Stone


Connie Crothers Quartet + Mark Weber

Connie Crothers, piano
Richard Tabnik, alto saxophone
Ken Filiano, bass
Roger Mancuso, drums
Mark Weber, poet

1. You Walk Purposefully
2. There Are Two Worlds
3. Finally You Have
4. Softly Morning
5. From Odyssey
6. On Breathing Down the Spine
7. Turtle Night
8. No Other Better Place
9. But It Could Be
10. 10:45 at The Stone
11. Reluctance
12. Ontology

Recorded live September 26, 2009, at The Stone, New York NY